REVIEWS

Stewart

17 Aug 2022

Gillian

16 Aug 2022

Ordered a haggis but didn't get notified that they didn't have any so when order arrived just got a note saying sorry no haggis and got a black pudding in its place ?? It was soo dry


Graham

15 Aug 2022

David

15 Aug 2022

Stuart

14 Aug 2022

Food arrived 1 hour 55 late, was not fresh and looked very unappealing. Returned for a refund which was the only positive.


Stacey

14 Aug 2022

Hour late, phone line busy, went down to ask and the woman was rude. Definitely be going to another place next time


Teresa

12 Aug 2022

Amanda

11 Aug 2022

Colin

11 Aug 2022

Teresa

10 Aug 2022

John

10 Aug 2022

Iain

09 Aug 2022

Always great food and great service 👍


Lesley

20 Jul 2022

Easy to order on line, food came on time. Very tasty food


Liam

15 Jul 2022

Was never delivered takeaway called me telling me they don’t delivery to my area they need to sort there website and stop offering delivery to areas they don’t delivery to and taking money for things they can’t fulfil


Gavin

13 Jul 2022

Not the usual high standard, smoke sausage was battered, chip toughened like warm


Donald

09 Jul 2022

Carol

08 Jul 2022

The food was great but only 4 stars and not 5 because the baked potato was a bit cold. The delivery time was excellent - it was estimated to be an hour but was delivered in just under 30 minutes.


Lara

08 Jul 2022

Very fast delivery for a summer Friday night! Delicious as always, delivered nice and hot and the kids loved it. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


caitlyn

06 Jul 2022

food very greasy, not what i asked for on my fish supper so couldnt eat it


Isabella

06 Jul 2022

Delivery driver excellent as I am housebound and very slow to answer door so driver brings delivery into my sitting room. Great service.


Karen

05 Jul 2022

Lesley

02 Jul 2022

Very enjoyable


Andrea

01 Jul 2022

Food arrived quickly and piping hot as usual. Very happy


Kevin

27 Jun 2022

Garlic sauce has been watered down ridiculously, can literally taste it and my chips and curry sauce had no sauce as it was all over the paper it was wrapped in!


Lara

25 Jun 2022

Teresa

23 Jun 2022

Susan

22 Jun 2022

Irene

21 Jun 2022

Excellent as usual. Thank you


Simon

19 Jun 2022

Michael

16 Jun 2022

Excellent choice of food and great service


Edward

11 Jun 2022

Great as usual 👍


Susan

11 Jun 2022

Julie

10 Jun 2022

Andrea

10 Jun 2022

Food arrived quickly and hot. Great service as always


Gillian

09 Jun 2022

Great as always and fast delivery .always cheery delivery person


Edward

04 Jun 2022

Fantastic


Paul

03 Jun 2022

Stephen

03 Jun 2022

Alison

29 May 2022

Vicky

29 May 2022

John

29 May 2022

First pizzas were not up to there usual standard but a quick phone call and the situation was quickly sorted with new pizzas delivered with a heart felt apology. Thanks


Eilidh

28 May 2022

Food was good but pretty cold when it arrived.


Michael

28 May 2022

Food was barely warm when it arrived hour and a half after ordering… 60 min delivery on web page … defo not!!


Edward

27 May 2022

Great meal, delivered quickly by a very polite delivery driver. 5*


Andrea

27 May 2022

Food arrived really quickly and still hot. Excellent food and service as always.


Lisa

24 May 2022

Richard

23 May 2022

Wend

22 May 2022

Always top quality, tasty food and great service. Excellent delivery service too. First class!


Lesley

21 May 2022

Thanks for good service


Fiona

21 May 2022

 

4.2

(153 Reviews)

  (99)
  (32)
  (12)
  (7)
  (2)